Click score to zoom in / out

While zoomed in, click & drag score to reposition

Click corners of score to turn pages

Stille Nacht (Silent Night)

A simple a cappella arrangement of Franz Xaver Gruber's beloved Christmas carol.  Original German text and English singing translation included in score.  Optional solo quartet or semi-chorus positioned away from full choir on third verse.  Arranged for and premiered by the San Francisco Bach Choir (Thomas Folan, guest conductor).  SATB divisi.  8.5"x11".  Duration approx. 4' 15".

* Select Format:

Minimum purchase quantity of 10
Subtotal (select format and quantity):